Our 75th Year

Aaron Hoffland – President
Paul Peterson – Vice President
Bob Gregor – Secretary
Derek (DJ) Titus – Treasurer
Jason Kennedy – RASC 2023 Shriner of the Year

The Rochester Area Shrine Club was established in 1949.
The meetings are the first Wednesday of each month unless noted otherwise.
Email us at: [email protected]

Click the button for event details